Chicago Skyline @Buckingham Fountain

Chicago 100a Painted _DSC8472This is The Chicago Illinois Skyline from Buckingham Fountain.  This photograph was taken and arranged by myself.  Edited it in Photoshop.  Digitally Painted in Photoshop as well and this was a version I settled on posting.

If you like or don’t like feel free to comment on either.  If you do like spread the word about my Art.

Adventures in Babysitting.  Blues Brothers.  Fugitive.  Married with Children.  Family Matters.

About pixelparable

Medically Retired US Marine http://david-haskett.pixels.com I support all Veteran / Disabled Veteran Networks. We ALL make mistakes. I am an American and will support America and its President as long as they fight and stand for freedom and democracy. If you feel it pertinent to swap one of my photos, I don't mind as long as you Link it back to me. If you like it enough to swap it then be kind enough to give the credit to whom it is due. And those of you who will not process this information well.....
This entry was posted in Chicago, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment