Indianapolis Night Skyline

WordPress Indy Night_DSC5778

I know The Indianapolis Skyline does not compete with the like of New York City or Chicago but, I think it is a beautiful one in its own right.  Small petite and perfect.

This is a March night shot I captured with my FujiFilm X-E1 and 35mm f/1.4 lens combo.  The shot was taken from the White River Parkway which is behind the Indianapolis Zoo and just before New York Street.

never forget to say Hi !!

About pixelparable

Medically Retired US Marine http://david-haskett.pixels.com I support all Veteran / Disabled Veteran Networks. We ALL make mistakes. I am an American and will support America and its President as long as they fight and stand for freedom and democracy. If you feel it pertinent to swap one of my photos, I don't mind as long as you Link it back to me. If you like it enough to swap it then be kind enough to give the credit to whom it is due. And those of you who will not process this information well.....
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

